Many parents give jobs to their children to do around the house in order to develop their characters and self-sufficiency. Discuss this idea and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Children and adults are being asked to help with some duties by their parents at their homes, this essay will discuss how this will effect children personalities in a positive way, however I strongly recommend asking for some help in homes' works from the young individuals. Firstly, alot of dads and moms think that children should not participate in working after school, since that this is their free time where they look to play with their friends and get some rest, but I see that this way in raising children will harm them rather than help them, because kids will become so lazy and dependent on others which will lead for mony life truobles, for example kids are forced to leave their parent's property at 18 years old to study abroad, will face so many problems in combining between study and doing some stuff like washing, cleaning and cooking. another point of view, is that when working on the child's skills like being well organised and tidy by having some homes regular responsibilties, this will reflect on their characters and other life aspects, such as his own hygene. moreover the impacts on his attitude in his future job, like having the since of being organised which will help him with his time and desk management, this will defently help him in acheiving his career goals. In conclusion, I recommend that schools should have some classes aim to teach sons the art of acheiving some house's works in a good way and in a perfect time, and these classes should not being theoritical only, but also have some practical lessons done with children to encourage them.