In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness are decreasing. what do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them.

the amount of people who are overweight is increasing around the world. On the other hand, their rates regarding well-being and physical activities have declined. There are plenty of reasons for these phenomena, and many effects have been related to them. However, I believe that there are several ways to tackle these conditions. The main reason for overweight problems is due to bad eating habits. Consuming junk foods such as KFC and drinking sugary soft drinks are examples of unhealthy diets, which are regularly fed by our society nowadays. In fact, those kinds of diets consist of a lot of malicious nutrients such as grease that are difficult to be processed by our body's metabolism system. For instance, many fast-food restaurants provide unhealthy food such as fried chicken with a high quantity of oils. Consequently, there will be excessive fat accumulation and people tend to suffer from obesity. Thus, In order to tackle this issue, the possible thing to do is replace their menu with clean foods such as vegetables and fruits to reduce the fat consumption in their diets. Furthermore, there are two aspects that contribute to the derivation of people's wellness as well as their fitness.replaceFirstly, the very packed schedule that our community possesses tends to let them have an inactive lifestyle. In addition, the ignorance of having proper time management seems to be a possible cause of these issues as well because the public normally conducts unnecessary hustles for spending their free time. For example, instead of visiting gymnastics for working out or doing any physical activities, they are more likely to play online games and remain passive by staying at home to use up their spare moment. Therefore, their bodies are susceptible to suffering negative impacts and declining healthy rates. To overcome these obstacles, People should have a particular schedule for doing exercises and most importantly they have to do it consistently so that their bodies keep moving and produce positive hormones which are good for their body's fitness. To sum up, having an unhealthy diet is leading to obesity, and the proper way to solve this problem involves changes in the type of food which is consumed. Moreover, the reasons for the low level of people's wellness and fitness are the strict agenda and poor time management. The proper way to tackle these issues is to have a regular schedule for doing physical activities.