public libraries should only provide books and should not waste their limited resources on expensive high - tech media such as software , video pr DVDs. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's perpetually Transforming epoch, public libraries have played a crucial part in a person's life. As a consequence, it is opined that public libraries should not give bills and should not waste their limited resources on experiencing high-tech television such as software, video pr DVDs.I disagree to a huge extent with the above notion and I have given my reasons for the impending subdivisions. Commencing with the disagreement side, first and foremost, nowadays we do not belong to planet earth but we belong to a global Village. Moreover,As a part of it, we need to get educated about the around the globe and only statement cannot provide this knowledge so we need to use high-tech media.To exemplify, by using the U-tube application we can get knowledge and videos of information which can not be possible by only books. Yet another reason is books have not had too much durability and new knowledge compared to high-tech media.To elaborate, nowadays a sizeable population need too much information for their academics, while books are old so they cannot give sufficient knowledge and the nation need to surf websites. For example, if ones need to become a doctor or engineer, they have to search more websites for reference books which cannot possible through a record. To commence with the agreement side, nowadays a majority of people have their own electronic pieces so rather than spend money on them the government should provide books.On top of it, bypassing the time electronic gadgets may be damaged but the book will be safe as it does not need too much care like electricity, internet access and whatnot so it is convenient and long-lasting. To conclude, if we see today's 21st century, the government should provide high-,tech news as the crowd has become techno-savvy and fewer folk remain who is readership.