Some people believe that it's appropriate for children to learn foreign languages in primary school. Does the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

Some folks think that it's appropriate for young children to study different languages in school. I agree with the view that youngsters learning foreign languages in primary school outweigh its disadvantages. First of all, many schools are taking initiative in educating students in different languages at an early age because it is easy for children to grasp new languages quickly. However, they might have to work hard and struggle while learning a new language. For instance, at a very early, stage a student was taught two different languages in the organisation in Bangalore. After a few years, the student was awarded for having fluency in the language. So if youths are taught at an early age it is beneficial for them. Secondly, all kids are not able to grasp a wide range of vocabulary. The School often force the students to learn different languages which makes it difficult for them to cope. They have to remember similar kind of words which stress their brain and sometimes leads to disadvantages. But the organisation's intention is to make the student face a problem and come up with a solution. For Example, a student from China tried learning English but was failing, the teacher helped him to learn and write and he won the spelling contest and became famous for his English language. Thus, the youths learning different languages at school is beneficial for them as well as for the country. In conclusion, I adhere that youngsters learning various languages is beneficial for them as well as for society and it outweighs the disadvantages.