"Some people think that the detailed criminal description on newspapers and TV has bad influences, so this kind of information should be restricted in the media." Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion.

Mainly claim that providing details of crime sense in the media can have a wrong impact on society so to avoid this situation there should be a ban on sharing sensitive information. However, I strongly disagree with this statement. The growing Inflation has caused unemployment and poverty which have proved to be a major concern in society and leads to crimes like murder, robbery and terrorism. It is ideal to share a full description of the criminal as people will get aware and will take respective precautions. For example, the police share a picture of a thief and allot a price reward who so ever will help them find the corrupt. These actions create fear in the hearts of criminals and the person will think twice before doing any crime. Whereas if this information will be hidden from the public they may get in danger and the fear of being caught will no longer stay, which will result in more crime rates. For example, in high-profile cases where a public figure is involved, they try to hide criminal descriptions from the media which can result in a dangerous situation for the person. To get rid of danger people should show some courage and by telling their stories as people will have a better understanding of what laws are against the crime -holders. To sum up, sharing a criminal's description can save a life of hundred's and hiding the information will give rise to more criminals. Government should outcast some policies against criminals that are telecasted every month on media so it will create a remainder for culpaters, which will stop crime.