In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In some,countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do whatever they want. In my point of view, every nationality is having different guidelines for youngsters by keeping in mind age, environment, diseases and genetic disorders and every big member of a family has a right to their little one. Firstly, Parents teach their kids to be kind to everyone in a good manner. Further, they will suggest not to be rude to your friends and people who are elder than you. Moreover, guardians will think their child to be polite, eat properly, sit silently and play with best friends. good family rules guide children's behaviour in the right way. They say exactly what way of behaving you expect. For example, we speak to each other with respect like please, thanks and sorry. Moreover, they can tell their kids to be clean and tidy. We have to make rules about physical behaviour, safety, daily routines and screen use. For instance, tell your mother or father about you met the person who wants to be your friend but you have never met him. Secondly, many countries have punishable rules against both kids and parents like guardians should not violate their kids or beat them and less caring is a punishable offence in some multinational areas. Additionally, youngsters there are some limitations in watching smartphones and television and also prefer the family should be a loving and nurturing environment. To conclude, humans should be more concentrated on their little one's life, studies, health and their mental way of acting towards other colleagues.