In the past, lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students in a classroom. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students.

Education, nowadays, has a lot of different ways to be realized by new technology. It is not necessary to have all the undergraduates in one classroom how it was in the past. As educational system develop and change, such benefits of new technology in the process of students’ education as affordable and flexibility become top priorities. However, no live connection in the educational process can be a downside. One evident benefit of new technology in the process of students’ education is that it would make education more affordable. Consider it from the point of view of one form of new technology in the process of students’ education, or rather, online education. It is believed that, students need to have only a stable connection and a device by which students could connect to online-lesson. Another reason that new technology in the process of students’ education be advantageous is that it could be used at the proper time and from comfortable place. On other hand, there is obvious disadvantage of new technology in the process of students’ education. Firstly, it would reduce the number of live connections between student and teacher, as well as between students and classes. Secondly, it сould lead to health problems, because it has been reported that online education cause sedentary lifestyle. In conclusion, while there are plus points to having new technology in the process of students’ education, too much to be lost as a result. Hybrid system of education should be prioritised to ensure the transfer of knowledge for future generations.