The mark of a successful person is to be wealthy and have a successful career. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often considered that the masses' want to be successful people for they have to work hard to achieve their dreams in life. Whereas, they also need wealth along with better job opportunities. Thus, I completely assent from the notion which leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in modern times, a successful individual has a bright career and standard lifestyle. Although, the trend is set up by the population in order to achieve their aim in life because it is believed that life should have some motive and folks can work hard to gain better earnings so that they can have a comfortable life and wealth. For example, in India, the population size has highly surged which causes competition between them. teenagers are well aware of such happening so they used to work hard at a younger age so they can be successful person. Moving further, success determine by savings and standard of living. However, guardian always motivates their small ones so they can analyse themselves and enhance their learning which will help them in the future. In other words, if you do not have such consistency to build your wealth then you will face difficulties which can lead you to monetary hardship. For instance, in Kota, an enormous number of aspirants used to study hard because it is believed that success is the only solution in life which can keep you happy and build great career opportunities in MNCs. In a nutshell, wealth is necessary for the future. Therefore, humans think that everyone will not remember you if you do not have better earnings. Instead, human beings should work hard to live a proper standard lifestyle.