With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A decent health care is one of the main components that can help human to maintain their health. Moreover, healthy body and mind will make human's lifespan increase. The number of elderly people is an indicator to measure how well is the country's health care system. In particular, the society will be able to cope with escalating numbers on elderly people as long as they surrounded by a good health care system. Enhancement in health care system is being undertaking by the government in order to make people can live their life until they get older. Living in this modern era where technology is advancing every day, can contribute to improve the health care system. For instance, right now we can easily detect a cancer or other serious illness due to the advance health technology. The society also can manage the increasing number of aged people by create nursing home for the elderly. This movement can help the senior people to have the best treatment to maintain their health. One of the benefits of living in the nursing home is the chance to join to a new community that help them to share their thoughts with fellow elderly. Having someone to share with in our old age will reduce the likelihood of getting stress. Overall, the increasing number of aged people can be managed by improving our health care system and raise of the awareness to put more attention for the elderly people. Furthermore, government support to make proper nursing home can be one of the way to cope with this issue.