Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others thing that employee should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Who should decide on the company? managers, employees, or both. Some individuals feel that managers have the liability to make decisions, whereas, others argue that personnel must choose plans in organizations. In my opinion, both have this responsibility. This essay will argue both sides. On the one hand, The organization is inaugurated by managers who employ the workforce. the most crucial thing in any business is to make good decisions for increasing the productivity of their company in this cut-throat competition and it is the only responsibility of an organizer to make the best decision with his/her own power without any help as he/she knows all the mechanisms as well as financial conditions. The Surveys in the UK showed 90% of organization success was based on their manager's decisions. Therefore, supervisors' settlements are fundamental to establishment progress. On the other hand, workforces are skilled and have substantial communication abilities in the workplace. commitments taken by the employer are beneficial because they have more contact with different firms and also have good communication skills and can easily deal with foreign clients. Participation of employees in the algorithm of institutions promotes them as well as go up their problem-solving thinking. For example, in 2020 the Nokia company's bankruptcy changed the company's fortune and brought its ranking in the mobile industry to first place. Subsequently, workers' contribution to the company improves conditions in corporations. To conclude, as far as I am concerned that even though managers know every fact about the business but without workers, they cannot achieve success in this stiff competition. So, employees play a prominent role either in inclining their work from low levels to high levels or reducing their problems. Hence, they must be involved in the process of decision-making.