Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamor and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that famous superstars are more well-known because of their wealthy and glamorous lifestyle rather than people who achieve their goals and this would affect on youngsters. In apropos of this argument, I could not agree more due to the bad habits and the celebrities’ advantages. It is indisputable fact that society is able to imitate what the idols do. Fans will do everything that celebrities do, such as their actions, lifestyles, and also personalities. They imitate their figures because they worship them, and believed that everything is acceptable to be followed. For instance, if the role models use drugs and do free sex, their fanatic fans will tend to do the same because they might think it is cool and worth it to try, resulting in bad habits to the young generations. In addition, if celebrities have glamorous lifestyles and become figures, it will make them richer and richer. As consequence, they will be more famous and invited to TV programs which make viewers don’t have any benefit from watching those kinds of events. If people are famed because of its recognition, others will be motivated and inspired which makes them do some self-improvement to be a better person. Whereas if people are celebrated because of their glamour, others can’t get the advantages. The one who gets the satisfactory result is the superstars. To sum up, I disagree to make people famous because of its richness because it can give bad influence to others and can’t get any superb impact as viewers.