In many countries people increasingly talk about money (how much they earn or how much they pay for things in their daily conversations). Why? Is this a positive or negative development?

In the contrast of pass, the residents in many countries stast to discuss about their daily cost between conversations with people. Weather it is postive or disadvatage phonomen phenomena, I would explian the ideas in this essay. According to the cultrual difference, western people tend to not mention about finaical issues in a conversation; however, people from the eastern countries adore to ask about the jobs, salaries in life. Eastern residents think that it is a warm-up to get to know a person, and western residents tend to skip these topic because they consider finicial is their privite life. Besides, in recent decades, economy techology have changed the whole socity in different situations for facing people from backgroun difference. Therefore, except for business conference, people start to talk about the daily payment because it is closer to our life and easy to get connection with others to know the life of them. On the other hand, when we discuss too much money issues to our friends or co-workers, it will also make us into troubles. Though talking about the privite finicial topics make people get connected and find the solutions for our problems, we still need to pay attention for about it. Because everyone has different facts and cause the results difference which make people learn the lessons from each other. In conclusion, though there are disadaventage disadvantage for talking about money in public, there are more adaventage advantage for people to discuss with others. People can learn the experience form others and do not make mistakes at the same way.