Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others, however, believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals.” Discuss both these views and give your opinion .

Some young people choose to live with their parents even after they graduated and have found jobs. I personally believe the pros of the trend outweigh the cons. On the one hand, this trend has some disadvantages. Living with parents will lead to some conflicts due to the different views about things. Young People and their parents are not from the same generation which will result in distinct ways of dealing with the same question. For example, young people usually stay up late until the late night, while their parents might go to bed more eariler as they still have work to do in the morning. These kinds of disagreements will negatively influence the family bond. On the other hand, this trend has more advantages. The rent in mega-cities is keep rising nowadays, young people cannot afford the rent for a comfortable place to live. Despite the youngsters have a job and income, if they want live alone, the rent will take a large proportion of their earnings. The money left to them is (can) hardly to cover other expenses such as paying for the bill and having dinner outside. This awkward situation leave (s) young people with very limited options. Moreover, if young people choose to live with their parents, they can save the energy from doing the housework. The majority of youngsters are reluctant to do house chores, but their parents already got used to them. For example, if young people live in their parents' house, they can have breakfast made by their parents (and) also do not have to do dishwashing works. Overall, it seems to me that the benefit of the trend to living with parents outweigh the drawbacks.