Some people believe that violence in the media, such as in television programs and films, directly results in violent behavior. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a belief that violence in entertainment media, programe is the main factor for violence behavior. In my point of view, I totally agree with this idea. People can be affected by violent and dangerous acts in movies. However, they tend to be violent because of their deviant thoughts and bad behaviors in their routine. First of all, violence modifies people in many ways. People can become savage by their daily life. For example, they live in a bad family and they always see violent action everdays, so this is why violence habits affect them. Moreover, they are in a relationship with bad friends who do terrible activities. Therefore, they are affected by these vice. Secondly, some people are influenced by aggression from their habits such as watching too much ferocious content or not receiving picked information. The action in the films also causes the wrong preconception which impacts the most to teenagers. Sometimes, teenagers are not good enough in accepting new knowledge and they just directly copy the acts in the films. As a result, they find satisfaction in their mental health and they can not control their feelings and behavior. In addition, we can not imagine the day we live far away from technology and social media. This is also the reason why people gain the information too quickly to prevent it. People more and more reduce communication with other people. They just want to use their own social media, surfing the Internet and watching terrified videos which spread a lot in social networks. In conclusion, violence can cause many serious problems. However, it can change one's mind and spirit through the media.