people often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. why do you think this is? what measures can you suggest to make it easier?

People usually belive that it is tough to accept a new position in their lives. this is probably due to the fear of making risky decisions in their daily lives. however there are methods to tackle these sort of problems. There are a wide range of reasons for this issue, but the first reason is connected to the fear. majority of people learnt the hard way that new and unknown decisions, frequently don't have their favorite consequenses. so they find it hard to make difficult decisions and eventually, build a modern statement in their normal lives. for instance, a local research in an urban office illustrated about 70 per cent of personnels prefer to keep their actual job than get hired in a better and higher post. this represents that most of people are sensetive about bringing changes into their regular lives. Another factor is responsibility. based on human beings property, people mostly find it strict to take responsibility for everything such as animals, children and even their intentions. therefore they just avoid making new decitions and facing their results so they can escape from future responsibilities. also people admit after a while they usually get the habits moreover it may be damaging if they leave it to the new locations. However, there are some ways to deal with these kind of drawbacks. I think the most obvious solution is, parents encourage their children to find their ways and make their important resolutions by themselves. this would enable them to make harder intentions when they grow up and become adults. for example, children whom try every possible ways to find the correct way, are more independent and able to take risks. consequently they can adopt new spots very easily. In addition people should increase their confidence, by doing this they can rely on themselves and trust their choices. this means that they would get preapared for modern areas. In conclusion, there are several reasons for accepting new regions strictly by people. due to lack of confidence and escaping from responsibilities, people find it strange to face with changes. as discussed above, there are measures such as nurturing children confident or accepting our choices without regrets are available.