Some people think that it is effective for students to study in a group at school, while others think it is better to study alone. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an opinion that people are better off studying with their classmates rather than working alone. Personally, I believe that this idea is only relevant to some perspectives, who seem to be extroverts. For the vast majority of the crowd, it is rewarding to work with teammates, even ones that they do not enjoy. Granted, many people said that teamwork brings effective outcomes. This happens when the cooperation, time, and effort of each member are devoted profoundly. For example, students are willing to share their skills and knowledge while they are having projects. No matter how hard the lesson is, each member will come up with a creative idea differently. This leads to a variety of the best result after they discuss together. And it is a good option for those learners who are actually responsible for their roles and tasks as well. However, some people feel free and creative when they spend their time alone studying. According to biometrics, a great of students will lack concentration when spending with other classmates. Therefore, it is really struggled to push them in a team. Their brain is even not able to work as effectively as it does. They are prone to feeling overwhelmed and disheartened and gradually lose the incentive to study if trying to throw themselves into the wrong environment. In conclusion, students should consider and select the most suitable method to apply either in a group or alone, which leads them to comfort and happiness. This way, every pupil, those who are motivated to exert themselves harder, will achieve the best performance.