Children brought up in families with less money are better prepared for life than those from wealthy families. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a conviction among people that people who were grown up in low-income families are far more ready for life in contrast to those who are brought up in opulent conditions. My views bear a resemblance to this concept. Since needy children are already adapted to life difficulties, hence they have ability from releasing from a predicament. Unlike, it is hard for those, who have not meet any hardships throughout the entire period of their childhood, to deal with this in the future. I summarize the ideas and go into more details in this essay.    Naturally, the more challenges one has faced, the easier it is to struggle with. Thus, deprived children are more willing to life trials. This is a result of the experience they gained. Having experienced difficulties in living position, finances, and health in the past, people accumulate skills. Moreover, they get used to it. Thanks to what, tomorrow, it may seem to them not only as a normal case, but also they would already be familiar with the solution and the way out of the problem. Soren Kierkeaard's famous quote might serve as an applicable example. " Life is not a problem to be solved, but a reality to be experienced", he presumes.    If background experience is anything to go by, children, accustomed to comfort, are in trouble. Because parents of rich youth provide everything for them at any time. Whether it is education, clothing, or even housing. As a result, this adolescent is not let to feel difficulty. Consequently, it is going to be complicated for them in the future to face it first. To conclude my thoughts, adaptation makes anything lighter, therefore children grew up in poor families are better prepared for life tests.