Some people argue that we should do research into their family history. Others, agree with the view that we should focus on the present and future generations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are argumentative notions heating up a debate over which generation should be concentrated on. While some claim that it is imperative for people to look into their family history, the opposite makes a statement that a current and younger one plays such a paramount important role in human civilization, which is neccessary to focus on. In my viewpoint, while each has its own perks, it is optimal to combine both mentioned sides. Without a shadow of a doubt, researching sorts of ancient family information is quite crucial in some cases. By doing so, individuals may have a deeper understanding about their family trees as well as their old valuable heritages. Furthermore, it is a must for residents to have a high liability in preserving their former value along with prospering conventional vocations. To be more specific, carpentry, pottery and weaving can be cited as an intriguing example for early embroidering skills which need to conserve and spread to youngsters immediately so as to avoid its disappearance. Therefore, it is of necessity to investigate the family history of persons owing to the valuable conventions. Whilst the redeeming feature of knowing the preceded information of people’s family is widely acknowledged, focusing on the current generations and the next ones is also comparatively vital. Particularly, this stage is presented as well as they are the one that ordinary people can rely on promptly whenever they get into troubles. For instance, when dwellers have to address their financial difficulties, besides their guardians, cousins, siblings or any relatives may be the one that they can get rid of. Because of this obvious fact, looking after their dear ones along with strengthening their bonds among family members is a need for humans. Hence, there are formidable upsides that demonstate the importance of concentrating on ordinary generations. In conclusion, both statements have proved the essence of getting to know about their elder family values as well as revolving about the present and young generations.