many students take partime jobs while studying in university , you think it’s a good idea or bad idea.

In today's context of the world, most students perform odd jobs while they are studying at universities or colleges. According to my opinion, I believe that undergraduates should work while they are studying. The reasons can be elaborated as follows, On the one hand, if undergraduates started working while they are learning, they will be able to understand the value of money. As a result, it will assist them in saving money rather than spending on unnecessary products and services. Further, this will also help parents to reduce the costs of their children's education. For instance, given that, the student is performing a part-time job, it will be difficult for him or her to earn money easily. Thus, he or she will start saving money and spend them on paying university payments. This will assist in creating a better human in future. On the other hand, if undergraduates are working while they learning, it will be difficult for them to focus on studying as they are tired due to the heavy workload. Thus, they might not be able to submit assignments on time. Moreover, they will not be able to perform well in the exams. Therefore, the working hours of these students need to be governed by the government. Apart from that, parents can also monitor their children to identify whether they are working overtime. In conclusion, I believe that there are benefits as well as drawbacks to students when taking part-time jobs. Therefore, both the government and parents should monitor them carefully to meet the intended expectation.