Wheatear a person's achieve his goal in life or not is mostly deleted to luck. What extend do you agree or disagree.

In today's perceptually transforming epoch people are becoming more and more serious for their bright future. However, few mankind opine that a person's achieving goal is mostly depended on their fortune. I agree to a huge extent and disagree with an above nation in the forthcoming paragraphs. Now, taking into account some agreement side of this phenomenon, the first and foremost is masses need both, fortune along with hard work. In addition, many people are only believing in hard work and for getting their desire dream they do a lot of hard work and burn the midnight oil. But, when anyone wants a good job without corruption, they need their luck. For example, on person who wants to get e companey. employment in IS or IPS and also in big. If they not have batter fortune, many other can get job by giving a bunch of money. Therefore, mankind must have luck along with hard work. Now, considering the disadvantages, firstly, hard work is one of the things which can aid anyone to get desire future. In other words, many mankind who have the ability to achieve their goals with hard work. For example, the First Kohli is one of the most famous batsmen in the world. He did too much practice and hard work in his adulthood and because of this, he was able to get his goal in his favourite field without any fortune. Because through hard work, he was learnt everything and now, no one sufficient to equal him in his field In conclusion, if anyone wants to take over their fortune, they need both, luck and better work. Only hard struggle and only fortune can not aid to achieve goals