Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Working with the organization is a dream for many peoples', and it can have number of advantages for employees. Where, while working for company many many people believe to work with same co-operation for rest of their life. Others believe that changing a job after certain can be beneficial for them. However, further paragraphs will elaborate both perspectives and will lead to a logical conclusion. Nowadays, getting a job is one the biggest achievement for many people. And once with they are connected with certain organization they don't want to lose it or change it at any cost for several reasons. Many of them reckon, staying with same company will give them myriad perks. Such as, the employer company will consider them whenever there is chance for promotions company will see there loyalty and dedication. Moreover, these people thinks, you get familiar with the environment of job or the company, you can get more productive and can increase to work since you don't have to worry about other new thing. For instance, if in the organisation there is a new employee, have to fo from go from many things like understanding culture of that place, getting regular with the new desk or computer and so on which many of them find challenging. However, on the other hand, people prefer to change jobs constantly because they illustrate this as a better opportunity in various ways. They believe this can give them a good understanding of different culture and also a chance to increase their salary continuously as no one will work for same amount of money another company. Furthermore, this side of individuals add, by doing this can improve their knowledge for example, understanding a new techniques of working on computer. In conclusion, for many people changing a job can be hectic and can to have go through many things that they seeas seems a bit difficult. But I believe changing an organisation time to time can a chance to open new things that will be beneficial for a person.