Many people think modern communication technology is having some negative effects on social relationships. Do you agree or disagree?

Society is more and more modernized to improved Change the form of the verb improve show examples the quality of human’s lifes life. One of the most crucial inventions nowadays is the technology which helps us communicating Change the form of the verb communicate show examples with others. However, I am both agree and disagree with the idea that it is having some bad effects on social relationships. One the one hand, I believe that using these technologies can help us having Change the form of the verb have show examples more friends or more people who give us important lessons. If you use some social applications such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc, you may meet many people who want to find someone to chat, to share their stories. You also can meet your best friend or even your lover on it. Thanks to these relationships, you will become more confident and friendly. One the other hand, it is also caused many problems. Firstly, there are some people depend on these relationships to buy sell drugs. Reality, many students espciall the secondary ones use drugs because their “best friend” told them. Secondly, conflicts are begun from it. If you made friends with some bad ones, you would easily to be joined into their conflicts although you did not want to. Finally, many women and men are in love with somebody on internet, there are around 40% that they