These days, people work in more than one job, and often change career several times during their life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, not only doing multiple jobs and also frequent change careers several times during their life is common, and it has been observed in most individuals would like to work in more than one job. I do agree with this statement. This essay is going to discuss the pros and cons of this phenomenon. To begin with, there are some advantages while practising multiple activities and frequent job changes during their life. Firstly, a population can earn double their salary by working more than a single job whereas it is not possible to stick with single source. Consequently, individuals can fulfil their desires due to their doubled income ways. For instance, an article published that 50 per cent of people across the globe are serving multiple businesses than before for last five years. So, it has been clearly proven that quickly switching positions and supporting more than one work will not only improve the financial stability of the population but also improve the capability to handle multiple tasks as well. On the other side, It is an irrefutable fact that there are some disadvantages also associated with working on more than one assignment, and often changing careers several times during their life. Firstly, people cannot be able to focus on the effort they are doing. For example, a survey revealed that 40 per cent of folks are inefficient to accomplish their performance due to not only frequent job switching but also handling multiple jobs in their careers. So, it has been proven that some individuals are not able to handle the pressure which is originated from doing multiple tasks simultaneously. Consequently, these will be impacted indirectly or directly on people's future. To summarize, doing multiple tasks parallelly will boost the individual's economy, and there are some disadvantages also associated with this practice in my opinion. After a thorough analysis of this phenomenon, it has been proven that this practice is fine up to the limited stage and there are also some disadvantages looming as frequent activity changes and doing multiple jobs as well.