Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly, but most patients do not follow an exercise routine. Why do you think this happens? How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly?

As a general trend, it is recommended by some people that a majority of practitioners preferred that golden-ager must generate schedule of physical exercises regularly, but research depicts that most of have prohibited routine, number of causes and certain measures can be taken to encourage this generation. On the one hand, many elderly people procrastinate exercise and mood disorders play a prominent role daily exercise routine. To be more specific, the example can be seen in lack of coordination and balance, which is the most arduous impact on their daily health. These hazardous shifts predominantly encounter from the sedentary activities and lack of coordination with social lifestyles. For instance, majority of people avoid to join gym withdrawals, which leads them into the health disorders especially anxiety and various mood depression and stress. Lastly, physical fitness market place and youngsters have failed to include and influence elderly people. In my view, as for encouragement, one’s can be reminded by their children or even media and advertising industry daily. Another remedy is that media can produce a specific program just for this section of society. A good illustration of this is special workout channels on Television to obviate the needs of elderly. Lastly, take a group activity in a park as salient example; Instructors can hold classes in fresh air for the older generation which does not only inspire them but also ameliorate their health level. To sum up, seniors encouragement seems to have a burden on younger generations shoulders. In spite of all contributing factors, proper plans can reduce the severity of this issue considerably.