In some countries, small town-center shops are going out of business because people tend to drive to large out-of-town stores. As a result, people without cars have limited access to out-of-town stores, and it may result in an increase in the use of cars. Do you think the disadvantages of this change outweigh its advantages?

Unlikely some of the countries people are trying to take the business to the large size of shop from out-of-town. Therefore people are interested to go by car; while this use of cars day by day increasing. Although the benefits of this trend are varied, in my,opinion the inconvenience is much more significant. On the one hand, now our population are increasing to the outer side of the metro city; the reason behind this fact is, Frist of all cost of the business can be affordable to all. Like customers can take any kind of product very chipper and more affordable. Secondly, this can boost the economical condition increase to this area like the metro city; the density of the population are mitigated in the large area. For that reason the out-of-small town is developing and modernizing;, Moreover this city's government want to try to relocate all kind of facilities for others. On the other hand, If increasing the shopping to outside side then most of the time people want to try using a car; It is impacted the environment and reduces natural fuel like gas and diesel; Mostly our ecosystem is going to threaten. If increasing the use of cars is then carbon emissions will increase as well. Additionally, our natural resources are day by day decreasing due to the huge use of vehicles. We are affected in both ways; rising carbon footprint and our greenhouse effects impacted by the global ecosystem. In conclusion, developing our city side to getting the cheaper price of materials and new business development for customers and business owners. I totally disagree, using the car to the outer side of town to decrease the environmental condition.