Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatificatory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. discuse both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is a serious debate on two different views, a group of individuals believe the employees should accept the bad conditions and stay in their jobs such as low salaries, unsatisfication or poor work environments. Other group have opposite viewpoints. I believe both views are valuable under certain circumstances and should have been taken into consideration. On the one hand, some people claim that workforces should accept their work situation and stay in their position because may they do not find better position or job and situation become worses worsens. Moreover, sometimes paitant can resole many problem. In other words, many argue between colleages or boss happen because of misundrestand misunderstood and in this case, just need more time to adapt with each others. I do not find this argument convincing as there are many jobs and peoplehave right to change easily their job so thay do not have to accept bad condition of their work. On the other hand, a group of individuals jastifiably argue that people should try to improve their situation. Thus, the employees can develop their skils to improve their position or even change their jobs. Furthermore, from a pyscological physiological viewpoint, working in a poor job situation cause many mental problem such as depression and anxatiy, stress. Even though, they can go abroad to improve their job condition. To conclude, I believe workforeces workforce should spend time to improve their situation ont condition their work, if they do not reach to satification. They should leave their job and trying to find better job for themeselves.