The advances in air travel are focused only in first class and this seems to have left others with no benefits at all. Do you agree or disagree?

It is common that many people utilize the privilege of air travel to go on vacations, business tours and for other essential purposes in their daily lives. These advances, in fact, have caused some to argue that economy-class passengers derive no benefits, while some claim that the view is reasonable and proportionate. In this essay, we will go on to explore whether it confers no benefits at all to the economy passengers. Air travel has been revolutionized in a manner that it has been ever before due to the emergence of air travel companies, whereas, this is a cutting-edge sphere of the economy for both businesses and promoters. These profit-driven businesses incur billions of dollars for purchasing air buses and for maintenance purposes for consecutive times. The underlying cause for charging almost twice the amount of an economy passenger, as opposed to a first-class passenger, is that it confers company benefits to cover its extra costs such as hikes in fuel price and salaries to pilots and cabin crew members. Hence, this view seems more appealing as it is reasonable to state that first-class passengers should be given priority over the rest. On the other hand, opponents who claim focus should not be given to first class must prove that they have almost no comfort in air buses and that it operates even below the standards required. Obviously, this is a snobbish perspective, as evident from quality assurance agencies that conduct stringent internal quality control checks to minimize risks of accidents. The objective of air companies is to deliver a pleasant and safe voyage for others than business-class clients, which they already provide with natural equipment even in case of an emergency, not luxury fancy food and items. To conclude, I strongly believe that air travel is a modern convenient way to commute to any interested destination, equipped with proper safety for all despite divergence in classes. And it is reasonable and proportionate to state that it is necessary to prioritize the interests of business clients for air travel entities.