Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person should never make an important decision alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, in many society some people can’t make a decision alone. Some other strongly believe everyone must be get a decision alone eventually although in general humans need advice additional in last century. We’ll discussed both point of this view in the following statements also I’ll say my opinion a bout this issue. First of all, some people don’t help from their families and relatives and think about their decision alone, because of that they believe any people recognize his or her self better than anyone differently moreover this recognition of any mind such as their training and social conditions limited any human for getting a decision that actually acceptable for other. In other hand, someone by regarding to her or his spiritual structure is introverted also might has embraces for making a decision with getting colleague that should be involved one friend who has familiar with the situation of her or his friend that helping for make a decision to someone. At the first of, some professional people in their major said in the world with unfamiliar conditions and complicated situation any human for making a decision that will riches to a good conclusion in future, must be get advice from specialists. In conclusion, by regarding to human behavior in complicated circumstances and social conditions any decision needs to identification about their situation and thoughts approximately 100 percent thus one person can’t making a decision alone. In my opinion because of the investigation that i study a bout this issue and published in a famous journal at July of 2021, I believe making alone a decision is a false decision.