Online education is becoming increasingly popular. Many students are choosing to study online instead of face - to - face education. what is the advantages and disadvantages

It is often considered that nowadays digital online learnings are more famous. Whereas, manyfold educatees prefer to enhance their educational knowledge by taking online classes as compared with face-to-face education. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both the positive and negative sides which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, there are many advantages of online education. First, in modern times, online platform learnings save more amount of time and money due to this factor students can also do other activities. Second, at home parents can monitor children's learning habits which is essential in the contemporary,era because in school aspirants can be easily distracted by their friends. For example, the pandemic tenure of the covid-19 changed the educational systems around the globe. However, it is beneficial for candidates to learn from their residents in that they can take care of their elder ones. Moving further, There are numerous drawbacks to online study. Although, classroom subjective knowledge has more benefits over online learning because face-to-face interaction is more necessary for teachers and it helps in personality development. Similarly, the school environment provides a competitive feeling between an enormous number of students in which youngsters used to work hard to achieve better outcomes in exams. For instance, Delhi public schools provide various experimental laboratories which help to gain practical learning but the online class does not have such an advantage. In a nutshell, learning should be conducted in classrooms only because interaction with professors is necessary for the progress of students. In other words, the online subject lacks in various fields which only depicts bookish information but not an experimental study.