Some people think parents should supervise their chil dren’s activities closely, while others believe children should have more freedom. Discuss both view and your opinion

In this modern world, it is irrefutable fact that there are split opinions on whether mentors should observe their child's activity or not. Some groups of people believe that guardians must have to take care of children's movements closely. Whereas few individuals are told that adults must live their childhood full of freedom. I will discuss both views in a further essay along with my opinion. To begin with, there are many benefits if mentors look after their offspring. The first and foremost advantage is teachers can guide them whenever they are stuck in their routine activities. For example, it has been observed that youngsters are afraid of their guardians whenever they make any mistake. Secondly, parents have much more experience that how to sustain life so they can teach their child which difficulties can happen if you choose this way. On the other hand, when children have all types of freedom and then worst cum worst scenario might be stuck in any difficult situation then they can easily cam across in front of their parents and get a solution. Moreover, offspring is too many copies of their favourite actor or athlete. So he observes them and makes to live life according to his taste via these kinds of things a child can become more mature as compared to other students. In conclusion, I strongly believe that children should live their life full of freedom because when they started to take decisions into their own hands they will get knowledge of which things are right for their carrier and which are wrong.