Food can be produced much more cheaply today because of improved fertilizer and better machinery. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your opinion.

Technology change the whole system with their convenience solutions, substantial people say that nourishment can be easily produced nowadays with the help of technology and chemical acids which plays a significant role to growth. Here, I would like to discuss advantages and disadvantages along with opine. First and foremost, advance of artificial intelligence give a opportunities to human to obtain the benefits. As we know, agriculture has a essential part for us. Thus, it would be successful now because of technology. There are numerous vehicles like tractors, combines which reduced the time capacity and also the less use of strength of people when they work in farms. Moreover, in the production of foods fertilizers fulfil the nutrition, Because nature sometimes do not support the growth. Thus, it also replaced the hardwork to smartwork. For, example, the university of Delhi exhibits that farmers fertile more cropes with the advance production. On the other hand, there are more disadvantages of this, To increased more growth of cropes government provide a chemical fertilizers, which can also have a adverse to soil and as well as harmful for the health. Similarly, it creates more health issues which is very dangerous for the society. For,instance, in India average numbers people are effected by cancer diseases. Nevertheless, mechanism also create a crucial pollutants, like air pollution, water pollution and many more. Last but not least, particular machinery which are widely used in basic farming are quite expensive, so poor farmers cannot experienced with this convinence. In conclusion, foods ands nutrition resources are now more available with the help of technology and chemical acids we can produce as we need. However, there are benefits of it and also negative aspects of it which I mention in the essay.