Today, people can use the internet to learn about the culture and lifestyle of the people of other countries. So, there is no need to travel to other countries to learn their culture. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, we can see that most people across the globe can use the internet to know about other countries' skills and lifestyles without travelling. I do agree with this statement to some extent. The technical internet advancement is very crucial to know about various communities around the world indeed. To begin with, Nowadays, we can see that most communities across the universe would like to seek their favourite terminals using internet. Indeed, with the help of this networking technology, humans are getting information about the experience and lifestyle of locals, who are residing in foreign nations. For instance, a tourism article published that 60 per cent of the population is using the internet to learn about unknown targets before visiting physically in fact. So, it has been proven that individuals can search the information about their travel destinations virtually. In addition, there are some pros are associated with this phenomenon. Firstly, folks can easily predict issues before going to other lands. Secondly, folks can get basic information about hotels and locations which they need to visit in other societies. For example, a Magazine revealed that most tourists are learning about the art and lifestyle of the communities of other countries with the help of online than offline. Some intellectuals also ascertain that travelling is the best option to meet not only different populations around the world but also it is the best option to know about various cultures indeed. So, it is one of the correct ways to meet lindeginious people physically to learn their traditions indeed. To summarize, it is an irrefutable fact that one needs to travel to other countries to learn about their practice, however, it is also the best option to know about uncharted destinations with the aid of internet before visiting. So, after a thorough,discussion we can say that internet is one of the best sources to know about unknown lands and their fashion.