Some people think that newly built houses should follow the style of the old houses in the local areas, while others think that people should have freedom to build houses of their own styles. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era, the masses have vastly acknowledged the following old architectural style. While the conservative part of our community argues that people have to build their houses following this style, I contend that it is not essential to keep to these rules. To commence, there are myriad positive outcomes which are associated with the notion that the new building style is the reason for the increasing quality of the structure. To expound, for people who use the new school style to build their own home in the future, repairs are made less often than those who follow the bygone era, because modern houses are more useful and have compact hydro and term systems. Also, this structure builds by using new polymer materials. To prove this statement, the eminent example of it is that according to MIT university polymers are more relined to winds, and extremely hot, damp or freezing weather. Moving further, the second reason is that the increasing happiness of people is caused when they took the freedom. For instance when society can build anything that there are want they show the creativity and originality of this concrete city part and people have never seen the monotone pass-century structure like panel buildings from the USSR. Although there are some companies which always destroy the old style of the area, is not a problem for society or companies because they are free, this is an issue for the administration because they do not understand new trends. To conclude, the main reason behind the past-era style does not correlate with the up-to-date style. In my opinion, there is no doubt that contemporary that people fantasy is an amazing and modern house looks better than previous ones and there are more useful too.