In many countries more and more young people are leaving school but unable to find jobs what problems do you think youth unemployement causes for individuals and the society?What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters?

In recent years university or high school dropout among juveniles has become a heated debate to be considered to cause heavy problems such as increasing crime rates and lacking highly educated workers. Therefore, this essay will discuss the issues related to this topic and find a logical solution. First of all, many people are struggling with the global financial crises induced by the pandemic. For this reason, a considerable amount of people are, especially younger generations, leaving their schools and working in industries to improve their parent's or relatives' economy. For example, a study published by the Mongolian government revealed that 1 in 3 teenagers abandoned their schools before reaching the age of 18 to work in hard labour fields such as construction and other heavy industries. Also, their finding showed that children decided to work before their graduation stacked in the working field forever and took relatively lower wages compared to people who finished their institute and university courses. Based on the fact mentioned above, individuals who are working in these situations usually end up with lower salary and tends to fall into poverty. As a result, individuals are having a problem related to crimes such as robbery and burglary because they do not receive enough wages. Second of all, society is suffering from a lack of educated employees in more specific and science-related fields. For instance, Statistics revealed by the UN indicated that some academic institutions are seeking a new generation of scientists. Unfortunately, the majority of pupils, who are supposed to study at university, already quit to earn money, therefore, young scholars become scarce in the modern day. The most dangerous part of it is that the future science or engineering fields will be diminished or abolished which might result in irreversible backwardness to human knowledge and also for society. In contrast, to stop this rampant abnormal phenomenon, legal prohibitions on children's working force must be set to all degrees. Also, schools must take care about spreading the knowledge about why education is necessary for a financially stable life for a prolonged period can be helpful to prevent the drop out of the academy. In conclusion, Leaving institutions before finishing the courses become the main problem all over the world due to financial crises, and sudden wars. If we do not take urgent action to jeopardize this situation it can be harmful to individuals and society. In order to diminish this, legal actions are needed to be done as quickly as possible.