Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is after say that music has been a common language which brings various and numerous notions together, and I am of the same opinion. To commence with, people of each country have different language speaking, besides every culture has their own way of communicate which is anonymous to others. Indeed, people of various cultures are unknown to each other due to variety of local language and unique ways of life. Surprisingly, music is totally different as a result of common instructions and rules in every region, even in the middle of nowhere the rule of learning music and its alphabet is the same. For example, the one who desire to play piano in Africa have to learn and knowledge the stimulate structure as the one in Asia. Furthermore, our emotional feelings could be understood better from the music more than other ways. Music rhythms are able to illustrated humans feelings such as happiness and sadness in one common way around the world. As a consequence, we know and learn the same rules for communicate. Therefore, we can make connection and share or inform our opinions or our emotions thorough this common language to others wherever we are. It might be said that music is not the only way of communication. Second language, new technology arrivel could also play this role as well, and definitely would be advanced in the near future; However, the powerful role of music in providing and creating common values could not be deniable or even comparable as we can see many musical festivals and concerts which are held around the world regardless of gender, nationality or culture. In conclusion, this common belief that music brings folks all over the world together seems to be true and this impressive language has proven it well.