Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while others believe that they must get homework every day in order to be successful at school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Shool homework have always been a debated issue. Yet there remains some disagreements as daily homework. While there are certainly valid arguments to the contrary, I personally believe that daily homework is essential for academic success. Those supporting the idea that today younger generation should not receive daily homework offer a variety of reasons in favor of their viewpoint. In fact that giving more tasks to children leads to exhaustion of the body. In other words, when teachers take their students or Pupils, they may spend all their time to make homework and even make ignore to do break or to eat something and as a result a various disease begin to appear from children. Moreover giving huge amount homework children can leads to disorders nervous system. Clarifying often when children getting huge amounts homework by their children they start to be nervous do not have time to finish the task completely and get a bad grade by teacher. Children thinking about it, they live in constant stress. Nevertheless, those opposed to the abovementioned opinion offer their own respective reasons as well. In deed daily homework it will allow children to maintain a balance in their studies and not be lazy to illustrate that when teacher take every day Pupils homework in normal amounts. Children make remember the themes they have passed in lessons. On top of that daily homework take success in children live. Clarifying when children make every day homework they allow their brain work they start to understand that homework help understand their remark if they did it, when they did homework and improve logical In conclusion, I once again reaffirm my passion that daily homework is essential for academic success.