Schools concentrate far too much on traditional subjects which do not adequately prepare students for the realistic demands of the modern working world. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays the education system is totally changed because varieties of opportunities are available outside in different fields. However the question for each and everyone is whether traditional subjects like history and chemistry are helpful for students or for the modern working world traditional subjects should not teach them. Let us analyse this. To start with, traditional subjects are very important to learn in a student's life. It gives information and knowledge towards how things establish earlier and how they led to the modern world. For instance, the history subject gives details on how our ancestors fought with the Britishers and how they contributed towards our nation to make it free from the Britishers. Because of them only we are living this peaceful life. On the contradictory side, in this technological world, children should get practical knowledge only believed by many critics. In this working, world employers are looking for practical knowledge in candidates when they started applying to companies. From my point of view, I totally agree that schools are focusing too much on traditional subject which is not beneficial for students to know the demands of this modern working world. To sum up, traditional subjects are good to learn about gaining extra knowledge however it is useless in this technological world where everything depends on practical knowledge.