To some people studying the past is the best way to help young people function well in the modern world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?what other measures could be effective in helping young people to function well in the modern world?

Some communities believe that studying the past certainly plays an important role for young folk to have an excellent action in modern nature. I agree with this statement because I think the past is the best way to reach good action with that. One of the main reasons is that history involves investigation and interpretation, so its study develops thinking skills. Although by learning about the past of their own agrarian they can understand what kind of measures can help their country to extend more with their own facilities. Besides, this they can even discuss other land's history to catch the idea of their measurements and understand each country's best treatment in different themes. As a result in an advanced country young population can increase their activity with an excellent tendency. Another method to reach high affairs is for the young crowd to search for other countries' benefits in the present day to develop themselves by comparing. Due to the fact that all nations have a perfectionism attitude, young families want to catch other countries' advantages and this will lead to improving their function in a global way. In conclusion, the best way for the young population to achieve remarkable functions is to investigate history around the world, furthermore they can search for other countries' profit in the modern world to catch their importance in the modern earth. however, in the future for most young society function will be so important so it is better to find out some solution now to help them reach supreme function.