learning foreign language, advantages and disadvantages.

In whole world child an teenagers learning english in the school, from primary to high school and university also. In my opinion it is very important subject. Language people speak wherever you travel is english obviosly, it is intenational intentional language. In my country Poland, education is for free, parents do not spend money for school or teachers. We learn two foreign language, of course english and another one, you can choose. If you are adult you must learn yourself or go to langueage school. I have some advantages and disadvantages learning foreign language. Firstly, the best benefit of language leafning is making new connections. The more languages you know, the more people you can communicate with, whether you are moving to a new country. You can makes new friends or another better job. Second pro come to my mind is boosting a creativity. Learning a new language and then using it involves a lot of creative thinking. There are also some cons. As I wrote before, if you are adult you must go to language school, this places is not for free, you must spend a lot of money, you must buy some books for prepare, sometimes people choose online courses. Learning language for most people is not simple, they spend plenty of time. Often suffer our closer people, family and friends because we do not have enough time for spending times with them. To sum up, I think if you are ambition person you can do everything. Learning a new language is hard way, you must choose for yourself.