Some people argue that we should do research into their family history. Others, agree with the view that we should focus on the present and future generations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are argumentative notions heating up a debate over which generation should be concentrated on. While some claim that it is significant for people to look into their family history, the opposite makes a statement that a current and future one. which is necessary to focus on, plays such a paramount important role in human life. In my opinion, while each has its own perks, it is optimal to combine both mentioned sides. Without a shadow of a doubt, researching various types of historical family knowledge is quite important. People could have a greater grasp of their family trees and their ancient, precious history by doing this. In addition, inhabitants must be highly liable for maintaining their previous value in addition to having successful traditional careers. More precisely, it may be said that early embroidery skills, such as carpentry, weaving, and pottery, are fascinating examples that should be preserved and taught to children right away to prevent their extinction. Therefore, it is imperative that people's family histories be looked into because of these important customs. While the redeeming feature of knowing the preceding information of people ’s family is widely acknowledged, Paying attention to the present and future generations is also rather important. In particular, this level is shown as the one on which ordinary individuals might immediately rely when they encounter difficulties. For example, if residents need to deal with their financial issues, they are able to get rid of their guardians and replace them with their cousins, brothers, or any other relatives. Despite this evident reality, people have a natural desire to care for their loved ones and to strengthen the bonds of family. Therefore, there are strong benefits that emphasize how important it is to focus on this generation. In conclusion, both statements have proved the essence of getting to know about their elder family values as well as revolving about the present and future generations.