he best way to help underachieving pupils is to have compulsory after school activities which they must attend. This way they will become more involved in school and their grades will improve. To what extent do you agree?

The best way to help underachieving students is to have compulsory after-school activities which they must attend. This is because they will become more involved in the institution and their grades will improve.In my opinion, it has cons and pros. This is because we cannot make them if they have no interest in this. It is argued that nowadays pupils are becoming laziness in school subjects because of no manual labour, idler or no interest. Furthermore, students are becoming underachieving due to uneducated teachers. And also, it can cause affect memories. When it comes to unskilled pupils, the best option is to arouse interest in them. For example, put them in English courses or another activity that they want without obligatory. The after-school extra classes will assist in social interaction. Moreover, this method can also be a stress-buster among students. In addition, this is a way to improve young to be well-educated and skilful. As a result, it can help to be innovative minds which contribute to getting better marks and future jobs. In conclusion, the best way is for learners to practice regularly. As well as boosts the studies with persevering concepts without compulsory. This is because it cannot assist underachieving pupils to study hard and explore their curiosity. In my point of view, they should attend different courses as much as possible after seminary.