Some people claim that there are more disadvantages to having a car than its advantages. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of having a car.

Using a car has been becoming increasingly common in recent years. i think that it maintains some exact harmful consequences. I strongly believe that the advantages can outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand,owning cars have a significant influence on the environment.The first reason is that the growth in travelling by car can lead to a rise in pollution, traffic jams and accidents.More cars are likely to result in rocketing rate of pollution. Secondly, our dependence on cars can lead to decrease in practice such as walking and cycling. People may have a higher chance of Carrying more potential health risks like obesity and heart attack. On the other hand, there are many reasons why people prefer to own cars. Firstly, it provides people with the freedom of movement.the easr easy of transportation, which a car brings is significant than any other forms of vehicles. For example, you can go from a destination to another destination and no time is wasted waiting for the bus or the train. Secondly,personal cars can give comfort likened to the public transport which are so crowded and disgusting than every For instance, you can read books or listen to your favorite songs in your own car. However, all seems to be impossible on a public transport. All In all, having a car cab lead to a few problems, however, I suppose that owning a car is the best choice and the benefits that it brings about can outshine the flaws