Some people claim that there are more disadvantages to having a car than its advantages. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of having a car.

There have always been a lasting is related to having a car.Some say there are some pros, while others are doubtful about it and they cons than pros. Firstly, there are things that should be mentioned as benefits of having a car are if person who has a car, it helps to get somewhere very easily and more quickly. The main reason of it is getting a car gives you the freedom to commute anywhere you need to.If you lead a busy life like a bee, a car can make your life so much easier. Second point is that when you own an automobile one of the benefits of privacy. If you never in one place for too long, your car can serve you as your home. Turning to the drawbacks,it can be proved that the cost of a car is the biggest disadventage for most buyers. If it new or used a car, you are still going to need to pay for maintenance costs. There are also car fees, such as monthly payment, an interest rate and insurance premiums to consider. Additionally,more accidents will be in cars rather than other vehicles. For example, car accidents are increased sharply in this year. Furthermore,driving a car can lead to go up in pollution, for instance many people using a car it means a plenty of cars in the road and it will be bring out bumper to bumper traffic jams and accidents. To conclude, there are clear beneficial points, however, it can not be ignored the cons, as the coin has two sides. There are many adventages of getting a car while, there are a lot of disadventages as well.