Sports should be made mandatory for all children as it helps in their physical health. Do you agree or disagree

It is certainly true that with the proliferation of high-tech media,teenagers prefer to spend time in front of the TV to play games instead of doing any physical workout.Some people opine that to ameliorate physical fitness of the body children must do sports activities on the ground and I agree with this statement. This essay will substantiate the positive side of sports in the upcoming paragraph. Looking at the benefits of sports activities. Firstly, this routine will definitely enhance the physical and mental strength of youngsters. This is because they enjoy the sedentary lifestyle at home by playing games online in front of the TV which is mainly prone to diseases like obesity. In addition, due to the hectic schedule of their schools, they get exhausted. Thus, to overcome this problem parents must propel them to do some exercise which rejuvenates their mind. For instance, according to WHO survey 75% of American parents want their children should do physical activity to keep them fit and mentally strong. Moreover, adolescents could focus on nutritious food rather than junk food. The reason is that they cannot perform well in sports competitions by taking less nutritious food. They will understand the importance of high calories food for their food if they do some activities. For example, sports people always prefer a diet which makes their stamina good and perform well by taking protein diets. Consequently, students will understand the importance of food if they play sports activities. In conclusion, learners must do some physical exercise to nurture themselves physically as well as mentally and understand the importance of meals over street food by doing these activities.