Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that taxes for supporting the education system must not be forced on parents who send their offspring to private schools. I cannot agree with this statement. In my opinion, it is not a fair idea. Paying taxes gives an opportunity of accessing to the public education to all youngsters through the development of schools and colleges. First of all, paying taxes helps to develop a better education system for all groups of society. The government could build new schools in poorer parts of the country and improve the quality of education. For instance, in Iran, we have several states such as Sistan where people do not have enough budget to send their offspring to private institutes. So, the government should develop public schools to observe educational justice and free access to higher education for all juveniles. That is why all people including rich households should pay taxes for education because those taxes constitute a significant part of developing the educational system. Secondly, if wealthy people do not pay taxes for the education system the main cost of developing schools falls on the shoulder of poor families. Unfortunately, most of that families cannot afford to pay that amount of taxes for their children, and youngsters are forced to leave school. As a result, society will lose numerous talents from these children who could serve their country in the future. To sum up, paying taxes for the education system facilitates the development of schools and colleges and all juveniles can continue their studies. In contrast, Non-payment of educational taxes by wealthy families slows down the development of schools, especially in the poorer areas, and many children are deprived of education.