The most important function of music is that it helps people reduce stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era, technique and technology are advancing these days music is one of the crucial things in human life. People often claim this is the best way to reduce stress and anxiety. I concur that music can diminish stress levels and cope with accumulated anxiety. Initially, listening to music and songs is acceptable for people whose mental health got down. Also, helps to improve their sense of hearing and know what type of musical tone they like. According to Youtube, the majority of users usually watch and listen to calm sounds and videos which help people who feel stressed and upset. They listen to opera and something hilarious video at least twice a day. Furthermore, for hospital patients who suffering from their disease or cancer while they are listening to their favourite genre the insulin level in their blood are decreasing. On the other hand, it has one possible drawback called addiction. Nowadays people are spending time on the screen on their by virtue of a deficiency of knowledgeable information. If the person always listens to music with headphones, their hearing ability is exacerbated rather than previously. The World Statistics reported that the people who listen to music loudly in frequency whose hearing ability is diminished by 13%. In conclusion, from a personal standpoint, I strongly agree with the vital function of music is to decrease stress levels. If the person uses it efficiently in all aspects, they have a lot of opportunities such as their mental health becoming remarkable changes in their life.