Many manufactured food and drink contains high levels of sugar, Which cause many health problems. Sugary should be made more expensive to encourage to people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Lots of processed food and beverages include high percentages of sugar, which contributes to several issues associated with health conditions. Increasing the prices of sugar could urge consumers to eat smaller amount of sugar. The essay will agree with this statement because of the reduction of refined sugar and decreased chances of gaining fat. A rise in prices of sugar causing higher costs for many drinks and candies may encourage sugar lovers to purchase other naturally sweeten nutrition. Some fruit contains a high level of sweetened flavour, so they can be alternative products to satisfy sugar lovers’ appetizers. For example, a survey showed that the increased cost of refined sugar triggers housewives to select other tasty ingredients, such as onion to add another layer of sweetness to their cuisine. Increased prices of sweetened artificial nutriment may force sugar -addicted consumers to have less- sugar diets so that they can reduce the opportunity to gain weight. Sugar is a prime ingredient to produce high calories in a variety of food, which leads to many terrifying diseases such as diabetes or high-pressure blood. Hence, pricey sweaten sweater diets may curb people to consume sugary food and drinks. As an illustration, a report indicated that having a cup of coffee with one spoon of sugar has triple times of chances triggering cardiovascular diseases. In conclusion, I believe that a rise in the cost of any sugary drinks or diets is an efficient method for human beings to search for other sweet natural ingredients and also decline in getting fat so as to prevent illness.