Government investment in art, such as music and theater is a waste of money. Government must invest in pubic services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered that the legal bodies should devote their funds to art which is a waste of currency. Whereas, the authorities should spend their savings on public services. Thus, I dissent from the notion which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, the federal officers should encourage artists by giving them some funds because nowadays competition has highly surged which causes limitation of natural talent to showcase their personal skills around the world. However, small support will help them to stay motivated without any worries. Although, the entertainment field also required some support from the judiciary because it will influence the masses to develop their skills which would help them in the future. For example, in Nodia, the legal officers invest a huge amount of money in organising various exhibitions in which folks represent their paintings, live music and theatre acts from different regions of India. Moving further, in modern times investing in the art sector is not a waste of currency. Moreover, public services are essential to be looked after but talented youths should need some encouragement from the federal bodies in the contemporary,era. Similarly, manyfold people have a different amount of skills such as painting, singing and acting which is essential for the government to look after candidates. Meanwhile, political leaders provide a platform for them where they explore their natural skills around the globe. For instance, in Delhi, The judiciary officers develop their teams which will acknowledge the entertainment sector and help to find out naturally talented young folks. In a nutshell, personal progress is necessary nowadays hence the governing bodies invest funds in the artistic sector which is essential to encourage hidden talent to show their skills which will be helpful for them in the future. In other words, Public services can be maintained by educating citizens.