A lot of money is spent on repairing old buildings. Instead of repairing old buildings that money should be spent on knocking down old building and building new ones. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary,era there is a heated argument over the issue that more bills being spent on the renovation of ancient furnishings.A majority of society favours repairing old ownership capital should be spent on distorted ancient structures and buildings.Others,go the opposite to it.I fully accord with the statement.I will discuss the logical conclusion in the upcoming paragraph. There is adequate evidence of view which are substantial.The first and foremost one is repairing an old property is not a safe location.There are a lot of chances to get damaged again it is not safe from natural disasters such as earthquakes, floods etc.Adding more to it nowadays individuals are very stingy to spend bills on houses or equipment of new making property they like renovating the old fairness.,some people think that spending wages on new ownership is madness., Consequently even the renovation of property will easily spoil earlier and also be a waste of time and payment. Probing ahead in this modern era most of the places were constructed as new building fairness. Besides that nowadays architecture and engineering are well-trained and educated they make new fairness in modern style and are fully safe from all-natural calamities. Although making a new building also takes less consumption of land as well as consumes less time and salary.Whilst governments also should have to take strict action on the old property and they have to make new fairness with modern design at an affordable price. To recapitulate, according to my opinion new style of ownership is stronger and much better instead of the old equipment.Admittedly individuals live a good life and feel more protected in new property.