Some people argue that we should do research into their family history. Others, agree with the view that we should focus on the present and future generations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the fact that learning literature at school makes students’ time be wasted. From my point of view, while this statement is valid to some extent I do not consider myself a proponent of this notion. Without a shadow of a doubt, absorbing literature is one of the intriguing ways to have job opportunities after graduation. The explanation for this could be that nowadays many enterprises require their employee to have good communication skills, so learning literature at school every day assists them enhance and broaden their word and use it suitable for every situation. To be more specific, if you want to land a decent job with a stable salary in a leading company such as Big4, Vin complex,... having the ability to use words well will be an advantage for you to accept easily. Hence, digesting literature helps for their future. While the redeeming features of learning literature at school are widely acknowledged, its counterpart still lingers. It might be because, there are numerous careers not need to use literature, so the time for literature learning can be considered a burden for them when have to take in too many subjects. To be more specific, like doctors and singers can be cited as examples. Thus, literature can be a serious burden for some students whose future line work does not require that. In my opinion, literature is a fascinating subject for learner and it also assists them in their future career.